Board indexPortal
Last visit was: It is currently 2. Apr 2020 05:49


All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 22 posts ] Go to page  Previous  1, 2, 3
FollowersFollowers: 3
BookmarksBookmarks: 0
Views: 4480

AuthorMessage
 Post subject: Re: FT1.2 und KNXD: will nicht
PostPosted: 6. Feb 2017 21:14 

Joined: 01.2017
Posts: 15
Location: Dresden
Gender: Male
Nein, erstmal nicht mehr nötig.

Es sei dem, du kannst den in8 mit einer FT1.2 mit der FT1.2-Software aus der software-incubation-Repository programmieren?

Aber trotzdem Danke!

Peter


Top
Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: FT1.2 und KNXD: will nicht
PostPosted: 27. Jun 2017 00:49 

Joined: 04.2014
Posts: 3
Location: belgiën
Gender: Male
Hallo,

Ich habe das gleiche problem, application auf ETS für ein ABB SA/S 12.16.1 kann ich nich schreiben. hab schon beide versionen FT1.2 ausprobiert, aber immer das gleiche. Kann die ursache eine falsche Mask version sein ?


Top
Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page  Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | Theme created StylerBB.net
phpBB3 free Forum by UserBoard.org | All Rights Reserved.
» Contact & Abuse Support-Forum Gooof Webdesign free forum Dein Forumo Forum web tracker